Minnesota Democratic-Farmer-Labor (DFL) Party logo

Senate District 66 DFL

This is Links page 1 of 3. Contents, by page, are:

  1. Page 1 (here):
    1. Current campaign sites of DFL and Democratic candidates and DFL-supported positions
    2. Party organization sites
  2. Page 2: Other political sites
  3. Page 3: Government sites

A. Current campaign sites of DFL and Democratic candidates and DFL-supported positions

Listings here are for information; see our policy statement for requirements for inclusion.
Where no party endorsement is stated, none is implied.
Unlisted DFL candidates may not have requested inclusion.

Elections in 2018:

for Minnesota House of Representatives (District 66A):
Representative Alice HausmanDFL-endorsed

for Minnesota House of Representatives (District 66B):
Representative John LeschDFL-endorsed

for Governor of Minnesota:
Erin Murphy
Rebecca Otto
Tim Walz
(Chris Coleman, Tina Liebling, and Paul Thissen have reportedly withdrawn.)

for Minnesota Secretary of State:
Secretary of State Steve Simon

for Minnesota Attorney General:
Attorney General Lori Swanson
Sam Clark
Debra Hilstrom
Matt Pelikan
Ryan Winkler has suspended his campaign and announced support for Lori Swanson.
Mike Rothman has also suspended his campaign.
(Some have announced intent to withdraw if Attorney General Lori Swanson runs for re-election. Awaiting confirmation.)

for Minnesota State Auditor:
Julie Blaha
Jack Dickinson [uncertain whether still running]
Pam Myhra
Jon Tollefson

for United States Congress:
Senator Amy Klobuchar (seeking re-election for six-year term)
Senator Tina Smith (seeking election to complete two years of term)
Congresswoman Betty McCollum (Minnesota Fourth District)

for Ramsey County Attorney:
John Choi, County Attorney

for Ramsey County Sheriff:
Sheriff Jack Serier
Mike Martin

for Ramsey County Commissioner (District 3):
Trista MatascastilloDFL-endorsed

for St. Paul City Council (Ward 4 special election):
Shirley Erstad
Amy Ireland
Mitra Jalali Nelson

B. Party organization sites (DFL and national)

top of the page